Things that are of good report…

Now that I’m feeling a little better, I can think about things that are “lovely and of good report (Phil. 4:8).”

At this point, my pain level is manageable.Things will be OK until physical therapy begins. Then, it’s back to the rack with Jason.

My new fancy sling with abduction pillow is great! It helps tremendously.

Pattie is a great nurse. She really takes good care of me.

I’m really thankful that I could get this shoulder repaired and for the doctor and all those who attended to me. I’m also thankful for pain medication. Without it, I would have a hard time being thankful for anything.

Finally, I’m thankful for those who prayed for me. I greatly appreciate it.

This entry was posted in Medical, pain, Pain medication, Rotator Cuff Surgery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things that are of good report…

  1. Nancy Baxter says:

    It’s so good to hear you’re feeling better, Tom. Yes, thank God for your good wife and good drugs!!! We will continue to pray for your full recovery!!

    Love,
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

